top of page

BE BACK SOON :) Plus my Brother's an imminent bball star

Hi you guys! I'm so sorry i've been so MIA the past couple of months, I hope i've been getting back to your emails and messages relatively swiftly still though. It's been hectic at university. Whilst I was meant to be completely finshed by the 31st of October, I had to get an extension as it happens and have been working like a mad dog to catch up ever since.

I promise I'll have a new post up in a couple of days with all the details from my photoshoot and final collection, and I assure it's aimed to please, and I like to think it achieves thus if I do say so myself. Let's just say you should imagine Gilded Age opulence meets geometric black and whites in luxuriously comfortable T-shirt jersey. Stay tuned lovelies...

In other news, my younger brother is about to jet off to America and the Carribean on a Team Basketball tour. He's going in the hope of getting spotted by a College there and gunning for what will hopefully be a basketball scholarship. I gotta tell you all, I have no doubts in this kid, now that he literally towers over me and I've given up my basketball playing from my tween years, I've grown to appreciate real talent in the sport and Lachie definitely has this. He's driven and determined and he's got a dream. Hopefully College scouts will be able to take a look at the below video of some of his best shots and assists and see the talent in him that the rest of us do. Until then though I'd really love it if you guys could take a look and like and comment. In the case of youtube videos for people aiming to get noticed in sport, every view counts. It would mean more to us than you could possibly know if you help him get even one cm closer to reaching his dream.

Keep posted for those photoshoot pics soon

Looking forward to well and truly getting back into this, I've missed you guys

M

x x

bottom of page